A Project in the Making…

This is my project in the making.  I don’t really know what will come next, but I have a couple of ideas.  I just wanted to play with my home-spuns and get all primitive with it.  I was first thinking a snowman.  Then I thought maybe some crows with ponsiettas.  Or a winter tree…I know that I will be using wool for this project.  And, that’s about all I know right now.

That and I looked around in all my books and magazines for a small project and couldn’t find anything that would hold my interest very long.

I am also working on a primitive snowman hat.  If all goes well, a tutorial might be in order.  =)

2 thoughts on “A Project in the Making…

    • I’m pretty certain I will do the tutorial. I am going to work on it a little bit tonight. Need to buy some tile first. A little water accident netted us pulling about 60 tiles. So off to the orange box where no one will be available to help us. lol

Leave a Reply

