Primitive Hearts Tutorial…

Okay, so I was playing around a bit, and decided to make something for Valentine’s Day.

They’re primitive hearts just in time for that day when men parade through the stores to buy their girl flowers or candy.  I think all I want is that box of thread I saw on Facebook–a heart-shaped box filled with quilting thread.  What more could a girl want, really?  And how much could it really cost?  And, aren’t I worth it?

The tutorial is on my craft page, linked at the top.  These are so easy to make, and have endless possibilities.

036

9 thoughts on “Primitive Hearts Tutorial…

  1. I’ve been looking for something to make as small Valentine’s gifts. I’m going to check out the tutorial.
    Lillian
    lillianscupboard.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

