Damma-You find your “tar” yet?

No. lol  My primitive tree minus the star.  I still cannot find it.  I have a grape vine star with red berries for the tree topper, but I still cannot find it. And, my grandson wants to know where my “tar” is.

I used strips of burlap for garland.  All the ornaments are either handmade, primitive, or woodsy in nature.  I like it that way.

004005006007

Been pretty busy-making primitive ornaments, Christmas stockings, a mystery quilt, ad soon gonna start a traveler’s quilt and after the holidays-a monkey quilt.  all the while trying to piece the tops together for 2 scrap quilts.  And, let’s not forget the 4 quilt tops waiting to be quilted.  All I can say is that it didn’t take long to get back there…And, I am sick, I know.  ::big sigh::

4 thoughts on “Damma-You find your “tar” yet?

    • No “tar” has been found yet. I fear it lost in the carport room. It may be quicker and easier to buy a new one. I have looked in the stores and haven’t found the right one yet.

      I do love my tree this year. =)

Leave a comment